Loading...

631-385-7770 For A Free Estimate!

Call Now • 516-388-1470

Long Island Stairlifts Customer Reviews

Installations

5-stars

5 out of 5 Stars / 15 Ratings & Reviews


Read what our happy customers are saying…

5-stars

Thank you and your company for a more than satisfactory job. Tom went off before we could thank him with a tip. To all of you, Happy Thanksgiving.

Susan H | 11/28/2018


5-stars

Had to chair lift installed for my dad.Pete was the most accommodating man I’ve ever worked with I would highly recommend this company to anyone called he came the same day measured came the next day and installed both chairlifts wonderful company and very professional if you have any problems you’call they come running immediately Pete is the best !!!

Gloria W | 11/23/2018


5-stars

Look no further for stairlift installation…Peter and his crew (Tommy and Darren) were nothing short of excellent…professional, responsive,and competent…our curved stairlift thus far is problem free..Would highly recommend LIStairlifts!!

Gary g | 10/25/2018


5-stars

I am so glad I pick Long Island Stair lift. Pete was very professional and explain everything to me while being on site. Pete, took all of the measurement. I called Pete on Tuesday night and he was able to fit me in the next day. The installation was smooth and he explain how everything works. I would definitely go to them in the future and recommend them to someone else.

Anthony Sorrentino 10 17 1 | 10/18/2018


5-stars

We are so glad that we contacted Pete at Long island stair lift , everything was very professional, from the estimate right down to the installation. the team that came to the house for the install were on time polite and clean ! we can only hope that the product last and if there happened to be a problem that they help us as they did with the install

Peter D | 10/4/2018


5-stars

Very nice guys that do great work. We are happy .
We need to do another staircase. Why isn’t there a phone # on card

Jennifer | 9/17/2018


5-stars

Stop sweating it. Honest and reliable, and I’m not a relative writing a review.

Steven | 7/23/2018


5-stars

With no obligation Pete and his staff removed the stairlift they installed several years before without hesitation and in a very timely manner after the passing of my Mother-in-law. It took a large burden off our shoulders at a very hard time of our families lives. Due to the professionalism and courtesy they displayed when it was originally installed, we elected to use them again when I moved my parents home from Florida and they were also in need of a stairlift. I highly recommend Pete and his very capable staff to install a stairlift for anyone in your family or anyone you know. I know I will always recommend them to anybody that has the need for their services. Thanks again Pete!

Mark S | 7/5/2018


5-stars

Long Island Stairlift is a reliable and very professional ,family owned company. They installed my Moms stairlift and she was so happy with the service . They arrived on time ,were courteous and respectful and clean. Can’t say enough good things about our experience with them.

Ida C | 7/4/2018


5-stars

My family had such concerns for my grandmother going up and down the basement stairs. They called This company and were so pleased with ease of the purchase and the quick and, clean install they performed. I Will recommend this company if you want to feel secure and make the process easy.

John F | 7/4/2018


5-stars

Long Island Stairlifts is an extremely professional company, and the only company that I was able to reach by telephone on a Friday afternoon to resolve an emergency situation with my husband’s chairlift. Not only did Pete listen to my issues, he made recommendations to resolve them. Even when he thought he could not get the appropriate parts to fix my unit, he was thoughtful enough to call me back and genuinely concerned about my husband’s situation. When all else failed, and having received no return calls from any of the several other vendors I reached out to, Pete set aside time to come to my home on Saturday to examine our unit and see if he could repair it – and repair it he did with a pleasant and polite disposition. We were so pleased at the outcome. Thank you again, Pete, for your thoughtfulness and determination and for helping us in an emergency situation. I highly recommend this company.

Linda Cirago G | 5/16/2018


5-stars

This is the company to choose for your Stairlift needs. Very professional with a family owned/hands-on feel. I called Pete on Tuesday for a quote on a new Stairlft for my elderly Mom and the unit was installed and working on Thursday morning. Very clean installation by professional and polite technicians. Highly recommended, Thanks again, Pete!

Phil S | 4/26/2018


5-stars

They do excellent work. Tom and Johnny were here. They arrived on time and did the job perfectly. I can highly recommend them and will work with them again.

Gisela H | 4/12/2018


5-stars

Very happy customer……..LI Stair Lifts installed my lifts the same day I called them……. It was an emergency situation my last lift failed and needed to be replaced immediately or I had no access to the upstairs of my home……. They were here the same day for installment and approx two hours later I had two new lifts installed to give me back my independence!

Caz | 4/11/2018


5-stars

Great customer service. It was late, around 8pm, when I called no one picked up, understandably. After a few minutes I got a call back from Peter explaining to me a rental option for my mother who will only going to be with us for another 4 months. He was very accommodating in answering questions and thorough in explaining how the chair lift was going to be installed. I was concerned about holes being drilled to our wall and how it was going to look after the fact, but the system was going to be laid on the stairs itself and will leave no marks when removed. We were able to work out a plan and schedule an appointment.

Jal R | 3/8/2018

Long Island Stairlifts Staff

Family owned & operated
“Let our family
give your family a lift”

CALL TODAY!

631-385-7770

516-388-1470

Our Service Areas

Our Service Area

Long Island Stairlifts
Long Island, New York
Phone: 631-385-7770
Mobile: 516-388-1470